Saturday, 12 June 2010

CFDA 2010 Fashion Awards : Winners

For those of you who remember, I had previously posted the CFDA Fashion Awards nominees. Well, on the 7th of June the awards were given out, and here are the winners!

Women's Designer of the Year:

Marc Jacobs

Men's Designer of the Year:

David Neville & Marcus Wainwright (Rag & Bone)

Accessory Designer of the Year:

Alexis Bittar

Swarovski Young Design (for women) Award:

Jason Wu

Swarovski Young Design (for men) Award:

Richard Chai

Swarovski Young Accessory Design Award:

Alexander Wang

No comments: